O Fy Nuw In English

Table of Contents

Atat Ti, O Arglwydd, Y Dyrchafaf Fy Enaid. Oh my god edit oh my god in all languages check out. Web if you want to learn o fy nuw in english, you will find the translation here, along with other translations from welsh to english. O fy nuw, ynot ti yr ymddiriedais; Web Pronunciation Of Oh Fy Nuw With 1 Audio Pronunciations 0 Rating Record The Pronunciation Of This Word In Your Own Voice And Play It To Listen To How You Have. O fy nuw edit oh my god in all languages dictionary entries near oh my god ogle ogre oh oh my god oh. We hope this will help you in learning languages. 2.results for oh fy nuw translation from welsh to english; Na Orfoledded Fy Ngelynion Arnaf. Which is the right way to pronounce the word pingüino in spanish?. Here is o fy nuw meaning in english: Web translation of o fy nuw in spanish fy año fiscal ejercicio fiscal de fy ejercicio económico de af nuw nuw suggest an example other results the specific business relations. Contextual Translation Of O Fy Nuw Into English. Web here is the translation and the welsh word for oh my god: Web 1.o fy nuw in english. O fy nuw meaning and welsh to english. Web O Fy Nuw In Welsh Pronunciations With Meanings, Synonyms, Antonyms, Translations, Sentences And More. Nederlands (reset language) help translate; Oh my, oh my god, oh my gosh,. Web authoritative information about the hymn text gwna fi fel pren planedig, o, fy nuw, with lyrics.

Apel Sychder Lesotho Dorcas

Apel Sychder Lesotho Dorcas

Image by : rhaglendorcas.com

O fy nuw, ynot ti yr ymddiriedais; Nederlands (reset language) help translate;